Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 3.39.40 PM.png
winners-690.jpg
Screen Shot 2015-12-30 at 10.40.41 AM.png
Tom.png
wef.png
cloudflare2.png
india.png
Oxford_Skyline_Panorama_from_St_Mary's_Church_-_Oct_2006.png
Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 3.43.30 PM.png
Shanghai2.png
Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 3.39.40 PM.png

2015 in Review


SCROLL DOWN

2015 in Review


 

we did it

Let's look back on the milestones that made 2015 amazing.

 
winners-690.jpg

Top Startup in Asia


ChaseFuture was named

Asia's Top Startup and Most Promising Startup

at The Echelon Summit.

SCROLL DOWN

Top Startup in Asia


ChaseFuture was named

Asia's Top Startup and Most Promising Startup

at The Echelon Summit.


ChaseFuture Stars

We convened the third and fourth cohorts of ChaseFuture Stars, a leadership training program for 20 of China's most promising college scholars. ChaseFuture Stars are patent holders, published authors, national athletes, entrepreneurs and NGO founders who build the skills needed to tackle global challenges. 

 


Screen Shot 2015-12-30 at 10.40.41 AM.png

Debate league partnership


SCROLL DOWN

Debate league partnership


We partnered with the National High School Debate League of China to sponsor extra-curricular development and student achievement in local high schools. We worked with NHSDLC to host four national and regional tournaments this year. 

DSC_0339.jpg
Tom.png

ChaseFuture Star awarded Rhodes scholarship


SCROLL DOWN

ChaseFuture Star awarded Rhodes scholarship


Launched in 1902, The Rhodes Scholarship has just named its first class of Chinese Scholars. Chenzhuo "Tom" Gong, an inaugural member of ChaseFuture Stars, was one of four students selected. He has performed international development work on six continents. 

Tom will attend Oxford Saïd Business School as an MBA candidate focused on social entrepreneurship.

 



wef.png

invitation to World economic forum


SCROLL DOWN

invitation to World economic forum


ChaseFuture was invited to attend the World Economic Forum on East Asia. We were asked to share our innovative approach and impact at the conference in Jakarta and in the WEF's journal, The Agenda.


cloudflare2.png

Bridging the east and west


SCROLL DOWN

Bridging the east and west


ChaseFuture is among the first to partner with tech giants Baidu and CloudFlare to increase web speed for Chinese internet users accessing sites overseas. 

The New York Times and South China Morning Post announcement spotlighted ChaseFuture and CEO Greg Nance. 

"The number of trade-offs we made to launch our platform to connect Chinese students with international educational opportunities was astounding," said Greg Nance, chief executive and founder of Shanghai-based start-up ChaseFuture. It solved all of our problems. Our desktop and mobile apps are now blazing fast for our Chinese customers, as well as our international partners and mentors, even though all of our infrastructure is in China."

india.png

We expanded to India & Malaysia


SCROLL DOWN

We expanded to India & Malaysia


ChaseFuture won the Judge's Choice Award for Top Startup in Malaysia. We also held free undergraduate admissions workshops for students and parents in Kuala Lumpur. 

We partnered with St. Xavier's College in India for a live US and UK admissions webinar series.


Oxford_Skyline_Panorama_from_St_Mary's_Church_-_Oct_2006.png

Admissions Results


SCROLL DOWN

Admissions Results


In 2015, we helped over 600 students earn admission at a top 30 Global University. BOOM.


Meet Henry and Wendy, two of our fabulous clients.


Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 3.43.30 PM.png

Team Growth


SCROLL DOWN

Team Growth


We're super excited to welcome everyone to the family.

Noodle. VP of Feline Affairs Feel free to ping us for more pictures. We're kind of obsessed.

Noodle. VP of Feline Affairs

Feel free to ping us for more pictures. We're kind of obsessed.


Shanghai2.png

CAFFEINE Needed


SCROLL DOWN

CAFFEINE Needed


Our small team put in a lot of good work this year. Here's a look at what we did by the numbers.